Makeup Dupe #02 Rimmel Kate 08 VS Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Lipstick

577 Here on the left are two lipsticks: Left is Kate Lipstick 08 by RIMMEL and Coco Mademoiselle 05 by Chanel.

Rimmel’s lipstick costs around $5 whereas Chanel, although the lipstick is a classic and a favorite of mine, ranks up to $32 for a full size tube. So I wore both of the lipsticks and want you the viewer to see how they compare!

Here I am wearing the Kate 08 Rimmel lipstick.

579578

Here is the Chanel 05 Lipstick

I’m going to let you decide how these lipsticks compare! Thank you for viewing and have a blessed Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Makeup Dupe #02 Rimmel Kate 08 VS Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Lipstick

  1. best dating sites

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

