Makeup Dupe #01 Physician’s Formula Custom Shimmer for Hazel Eyes VS Too Faced Romantic Eye Shadow

574 Here we have the “Too Faced Romantic Eye” on the left and “Physician’s Formula Custom Shimmer Strips for Hazel Eyes” (I have dark eyes, so don’t be discouraged from using this palette!) on the right.

You can see even though Physician’s Formula does not have the green and gray eye shadow colors the colors of both palettes look very similar, but they’re different because Too Faced has three big colors and Physician’s Formula has all nine of their colors small, ergo ” shimmer strips “. The appealing thing about Physician’s Formula is that you can buy this palette at any drug store for around $10, (but I was lucky enough to buy it on clearance for $3) and Too Faced has their palettes online and in most department/ salon stores for $36. If you buy Physician’s Formula palette you are still saving around $26! Below are two pictures of how they compare when the colors are applied on the eye lids.

Here on the left I used the Romantic Eye


                                  575                       

 And pictured here is Shimmer Strips  576

You be the judge of the final results! Thank you for viewing! Have a merry Christmas!

16 thoughts on “Makeup Dupe #01 Physician’s Formula Custom Shimmer for Hazel Eyes VS Too Faced Romantic Eye Shadow

  1. Merri

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to
    keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

    Reply
  2. Cory

    I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the
    blogger lovers however this piece of writing is really a good post, keep
    it up.

    Reply
  3. GameHackWorld

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply
    how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply
  4. bodybuilding food

    Great blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that
    cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me
    know. Thanks a lot!

    Reply
  5. jungle tips

    Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use
    of Google at the same time as searching for a similar subject,
    your web site got here up, it seems good. I have bookmarked
    it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was alert to your blog thru Google, and located that
    it is really informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future.
    Many other people will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Reply
  6. shark

    I think everything said was very logical. However, think on this, suppose you typed a catchier post title?
    I am not saying your information isn’t solid,
    however suppose you added something that makes people want more?
    I mean Makeup Dupe #01 Physicians Formula Custom Shimmer for Hazel Eyes VS Too Faced Romantic Eye Shadow | Random Blogging is kinda boring.
    You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and
    see how they create article titles to grab viewers to open the links.
    You might add a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about everything’ve
    got to say. In my opinion, it would make your posts a little
    bit more interesting.

    Reply
  7. sharkdailyinformation.wordpress.com

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a
    tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

